meet the team

Cher

Cher Shearer

Director


  • Quality Systems Assurance
  • Project Management
  • Stakeholder Consultation
  • cher@spacelab.net.au
  • 0402 313 115

 

Geoff

Geoff Bunnett

Associate Director and Principal Landscape Architect


  • Business Management 
  • Urban Design and Landscape Architecture
  • Project Management 
  • geoff@spacelab.net.au
  • 0433 504 242

 

John

John Easthope

Consultant Urban Planner


 

arden

Arden Jones

Senior Landscape Architect


  • Landscape Design Overview 
  • Residential Projects Landscape
  • Conceptual Visualisation 
  • arden@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363

 

giselle

Giselle Ravarian

Urban Designer & Town Planner


  • Master Planning & Urban Design
  • Feasibility Assessment & Reporting
  • Development Assessment 
  • giselle@spacelab.net.au
  • 0401 290 227

 

ian

Ian Mobbs

Senior Landscape Architect


  • Detailed Design Urban Estates  
  • Supervision & Superintendence
  • Environmental & Tree Assessments
  • ian@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363

 

brendon

Brendon Hill

Senior Landscape Architect


  • Conceptual & Detailed Design 
  • Multi Unit Urban Landscape 
  • Precinct & Urban Renewal Projects 
  • brendon@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363

 

Drew Jamieson

Drew Jamieson

Urban Designer & Architect


  • Designing New Communities
  • Masterplanning
  • Yeild and Feasibility Analysis
  • drew@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363

 

LogoMakr (28)

Is this you?

Senior Town Planner


jade

Jade Merriman

Studio Manager


alex-b

Alex Bickford

Graduate Landscape Architect


  • AutoCAD Guru 
  • Small Lot Housing 
  • Environmental Assessment 
  • contact@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363

 

jake

Jake Hindmarch

Website and Media