meet the team

SPACELAB
Cher

Cher Shearer

Director


  • Team Leader
  • Client & Stakeholder Liason
  • Project Service Delivery
  • cher@spacelab.net.au
  • 0402 313 115

 

brendon

Brendon Hill

Associate- Urban Design and Landscape Architecture


  • Urban Renewal & Placemaking
  • Multi Unit Redevelopment
  • Greenfield Development
  • Project Supervision   
  • brendon@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363
kim

Kim Norenbergs

Studio Manager


Sarah Webb

Sarah Watts

Associate Strategic and Statutory Planner


  • Regional development
  • Commercial development
  • Community development
  • LEC and ACAT Representation
  • sarah@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363
Louise Wakefield

Louise Wakefield

Specialist Strategic and Statutory Planner


  • Structure and Strategic Planning
  • Large Projects ACT and NSW
  • Estate Development 
  • Consultation and Advocacy
  • Louise@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363
John

John Easthope

Senior Urban Planner and Landscape Architect


  • 30 years of Greenfield Urban Design in ACT and NSW
  • Placemaker
  • Advocacy and peer review
  • john@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363
Tom_PS

Tom Rigon

Graduate Landscape Architect


  • Greenfield and Urban Renewal Projects  
  • Placemaking
  • Pump Tracks and BMX facilities 
  • tom@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363

 

Ian Mobbs

Ian Mobbs

Senior Landscape Architect & Project Manager


  • Detailed Design new communities & Urban Estates  
  • Supervision & Superintendence
  • Conservation & land management 
  • ian@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363

 

linda 3

Linda Xu

Urban Designer and Placemaker


  • Detailed Design new communities & Urban Estates  
  • Conceptual development
  • Graphics & 3D visualisation 
  • linda@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363

 

jackson

Jackson Bohlsen

Graduate Town Planner


  • Statutory Assessment ACT, NSW, VIC.  
  • Community and stakeholder engagement 
  • Research and DA preparation 
  • jackson@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363

 

landscape architecture

  • Graduate and senior positions available
  • Placemaking through to major projects
  • Contact Kim or Cher
  • kim@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363
LogoMakr (27)

  • Graduate and senior positions available
  • development assessment through to major projects
  • Contact Kim or Cher
  • kim@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363