meet the team

SPACELAB
Cher

Cher Shearer

Director


  • Team Leader
  • Client & Stakeholder Liason
  • Project Service Delivery
  • cher@spacelab.net.au
  • 0402 313 115

 

brendon

Brendon Hill

Associate- Urban Design and Landscape Architecture


  • Urban Renewal & Placemaking
  • Multi Unit Redevelopment
  • Greenfield Development
  • Project Supervision   
  • brendon@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363
kim

Kim Norenbergs

Studio Manager


Sarah Webb
Sarah has worked widely across a variety of complex projects for government and private sector clients. Satrah loves to dig through legislation and wording of planning instruments to find a better way to achieve leading edge outcomes.

Sarah Watts

Senior Strategic and Town Planner


  • Regional development
  • Commercial development
  • Community development
  • Estate development
  • sarah@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363
skylar-bw

Skylar Chan

Statutory Assessment and Town Planner.


  • Development Assessment advice and reporting
  • Multi-Unit & mixed use Projects ACT and NSW
  • Consultation and Advocacy
  • skylar@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363
John

John Easthope

Senior Urban Planner and Landscape Architect


  • 30 years of Greenfield Urban Design in ACT and NSW
  • Placemaker
  • Advocacy and peer review
  • john@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363
Tom_PS

Tom Rigon

Graduate Landscape Architect

  • Greenfield & urban renewal projects
  • Placemaking.
  • Pump Tracks and BMX facilities
  • tom@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363
Ian Mobbs

Ian Mobbs

Senior Landscape Architect & Project Manager


  • Detailed Design new communities & Urban Estates  
  • Supervision & Superintendence
  • Conservation & land management 
  • ian@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363

 

linda 3

Linda Xu

Urban Designer and Placemaker


  • Detailed Design new communities & Urban Estates  
  • Conceptual development
  • Graphics &3D visulaisation 
  • linda@spacelab.net.au
  • 02 6262 6363